Títulares aip

André Szankowski aip afc

http://www.szankowski.com

aszankowski1@mac.com

919805973

Carlos M. Lopes aip (Kaká)

www.carlosmlopes.com 

kaka1234@sapo.pt

917234092

Daniel Costa Neves aip

danielcostaneves.com

invisiveis@gmail.com

00351 963 082 950

0049 176 2669552

 

Francisco Vidinha aip

https://vimeo.com/fjvidinha

fjvidinha@gmail.com

919704930

Henrique Serra aip

http://henriqueserra.com

dop@henriqueserra.com

917572899

Hugo Azevedo aip

http://www.imdb.com

hugoazevedo@gmail.com

933192001

Inês Carvalho aip

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1117677xxxx

jazzy@netcabo.pt

962333321

João Lança Morais aip

https://vimeo.com/janeko

janekolanca@gmail.com

912559744

João Pedro Plácido aip

www.placido.pt

pedro@placido.pt

938199505

João Ribeiro aip

jribeiro.aip@gmail.com

967438130

José Tiago aip

jose.tiago@planar.pt

919313867

JP Caldeano aip

www.jpcaldeano.co.uk

07958131392 (UK) / 914336242 (PT)

Leonardo Simões aip

leonardosimoes2064@gmail.com

919540201

Luis Branquinho aip

http://www.luisbranquinho.net

mail@luisbranquinho.net

917250340

Luís Silva aip

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm11632940

luis.silva@lightingHD.com

963001593

Mário Castanheira aip

cimanoma@hotmail.com

966293968

Martim Vian aip

http://www.imdb.com

Vimeo

martimvian.com

mail@martimvian.com

+13234011811

Miguel Sales Lopes aip

http://www.miguelsaleslopes.com

miguel@miguelsaleslopes.com

919224373

Octávio Espírito Santo aip

osanto.oes@gmail.com

OO33(0)662187743

Paulo Menezes aip

http://www.imdb.com

paulomenezes.pt

menezes.paulo@gmail.com

938481296

Pedro Cardeira aip

http://www.imdb.com

cardeirapedro@gmail.com

919681581

Ricardo Prates aip

www.ricardoprates.com

ricardoprates@ricardoprates.com

964030400

Rui Poças aip

ruipocas@gmail.com

919250620

Susana Gomes aip

http://www.imdb.com

gandrung@gmail.com

+853 62893248

Tony Costa aip

https://vimeo.com/user3146492

tony@filme.com.pt

917776693

Vitor Estevão aip

estevaovitor@gmail.com

917523183

William Sossai aip

http://www.imdb.com

Vimeo

www.williamsossai.com

williamsossai@gmail.com

939944741